Latest 4D Results – Date: 17-08-2016 (Wed)

Singapore 4D – Draw No: 3991 Singapore 4D Date: 17-08-2016 (Wed) Draw No: 3991 1st Prize 首獎 8729 2nd Prize 二獎 5181 3rd Prize 三獎 6769 Special 特別獎 1658 3486 3550 4719 4726 5044 5506 7275 8014 9947 Consolation 安慰獎 0048 0696 0820 1431 1671 2827 3342 4505 6812 9046 Singapore Toto Date: 15-08-2016 (Mon)…

Read More ?

Date: 13-08-2016 (Sat) – Draw No: 3989

Sandakan 4D – Draw No: 3989 Singapore 4D Date: 13-08-2016 (Sat) Draw No: 3989 1st Prize 首獎 2380 2nd Prize 二獎 1173 3rd Prize 三獎 6028 Special 特別獎 0352 1383 1854 4529 5288 5424 6526 6702 7085 7373 Consolation 安慰獎 0822 2569 3429 4268 5625 5656 5775 7083 7419 9696 Singapore Toto Date: 11-08-2016 (Thu)…

Read More ?

Date: 10-08-2016 (Wed) – Draw No: 3988

Singapore 4D Date: 10-08-2016 (Wed) Draw No: 3988 1st Prize 首獎 2340 2nd Prize 二獎 7729 3rd Prize 三獎 4891 Special 特別獎 2239 2243 4481 4906 5248 5427 6007 6195 7402 7995 Consolation 安慰獎 0090 0409 2917 3136 4976 6990 7972 8479 9515 9903 Singapore Toto Date: 11-08-2016 (Thu) Draw No: 3187 Toto 13 22…

Read More ?

Date: 07-08-2016 (Sun) – Draw No: 3987

Singapore 4D Date: 07-08-2016 (Sun) Draw No: 3987 1st Prize 首獎 4199 2nd Prize 二獎 0352 3rd Prize 三獎 5707 Special 特別獎 0186 0327 1493 2354 2639 3449 3751 5373 6139 8603   Consolation 安慰獎 1062 1419 2736 2836 3277 4572 5817 6210 8112 9784 Singapore Toto Date: 04-08-2016 (Thu) Draw No: 3185 Toto 1…

Read More ?

Date: 06-08-2016 (Sat) – Draw No: 3986

Singapore 4D Date: 06-08-2016 (Sat) Draw No: 3986 1st Prize 首獎 8779 2nd Prize 二獎 6575 3rd Prize 三獎 5639 Special 特別獎 0374 1066 2405 3501 3997 4380 4540 6584 7722 7831   Consolation 安慰獎 1827 1861 2324 2422 2460 3172 3447 3745 7198 9711 Singapore Toto Date: 04-08-2016 (Thu) Draw No: 3185 Toto 1…

Read More ?

Date: 03-08-2016 (Wed) – Draw No: 3985

Singapore 4D Date: 03-08-2016 (Wed) Draw No: 3985 1st Prize 首獎 2989 2nd Prize 二獎 1922 3rd Prize 三獎 2925 Special 特別獎 1029 1536 3448 4340 5897 5992 6255 6413 7784 8192   Consolation 安慰獎 0096 1024 1363 2917 3828 7166 7370 7686 8761 9247 Singapore Toto Date: 01-08-2016 (Mon) Draw No: 3184 Toto 6…

Read More ?

Date: 31-07-2016 (Sun) – Draw No: 3984

Singapore 4D Date: 31-07-2016 (Sun) Draw No: 3984 1st Prize 首獎 7197 2nd Prize 二獎 2806 3rd Prize 三獎 8422 Special 特別獎 2589 2632 3492 4191 5059 7401 7969 8669 8859 9754   Consolation 安慰獎 0544 3371 3800 4446 6045 6748 7112 7903 8330 8623 Singapore Toto Date: 28-07-2016 (Thu) Draw No: 3183 Toto 4…

Read More ?

Date: 24-07-2016 (Sun) – Draw No: 3981

Singapore 4D Date: 24-07-2016 (Sun) Draw No: 3981 1st Prize 首獎 8120 2nd Prize 二獎 3930 3rd Prize 三獎 8422 Special 特別獎 2695 4215 6561 6992 7651 7767 8924 9028 9042 9209   Consolation 安慰獎 0861 0903 1440 1748 2017 2488 5962 7866 8890 9413 Singapore Toto Date: 25-07-2016 (Mon) Draw No: 3182 Toto 6…

Read More ?

Date: 20-07-2016 (Wed) – Draw No: 3978

Singapore 4D Date: 20-07-2016 (Wed) Draw No: 3979 1st Prize 首獎 3440 2nd Prize 二獎 7488 3rd Prize 三獎 3216 Special 特別獎 0771 1426 2746 3543 3848 4720 5508 7096 7359 9532   Consolation 安慰獎 0214 0567 0729 1047 3350 4021 7819 8445 8547 9791 Singapore Toto Date: 18-07-2016 (Mon) Draw No: 3180 Toto 8…

Read More ?